isojnr.blogg.se

Wii u game cleaner gamestop
Wii u game cleaner gamestop








wii u game cleaner gamestop

Had it been 2015 or something, I’d be having the best time ever with the system. Yeah, I’m not feeling the Wii U right now. So can somebody please convince me before it’s too late? Smh… I just don’t understand. I’d imagine that if I sold my Wii U and all of it’s games I have, I’d already have more than enough for a new PS3 right there.

wii u game cleaner gamestop

:/ More and more of the games I like keep getting on other consoles I don’t have and I’m getting sadder and sadder each time I see a game get delayed on the Wii U. It feels as though I’m losing touch with the Nintendo side of me. I even stopped playing my Wii U for 2 weeks straight. I’ve enjoyed playing Mario Kart 8 since last month, but now I’m already kind of bored with it. I missed out on the entire last generation of games and I really want to get a PS3 as soon as possible to get the games. I was originally planning on keeping it and getting a PS3, but I don’t know how much longer I can last with it.

wii u game cleaner gamestop

Off topic, but can somebody please help me? As of recently, I’ve been extremely disappointed with the Wii U and I am almost at the point of selling it.










Wii u game cleaner gamestop